VA - Psycomex - Tlaloc

Release.Date: Oct-28-2006
Lame 3.90.3/VBRkbps/44.1 Khz/Joint-Stereo/66:12 min/101,6 MB

1. Forza & Smuhg - Fighting Back 06:12
2. Lamat & Mayan Complex - Extraterrestrial Life 07:11
3. Stalker - The Eradicator 07:12
4. Lamat & Forza - The Morning Light 06:59
5. Trancelussion - Wonder by Radio (Neolussion rmx) 07:21
6. F.F.T. - Corrupt Data 08:02
7. Total Sickness & Astral Theorem - Mind Vorticity 07:14
8. Psypsiq Jircuri - Nehuen 07:52
9. Space - Mutant Technology 08:09

Psycomex - Tlaloc brings our legendary Mexican Trance
Compilation series to chapter number 4. AP Records is the main
carrier of the new Psy Trance generation coming from Mexico. In
2006 & 2005 Mexican Psy Trance delivered some first-class Artist
albums such as Sharigrama, Lamat, F.F.T, Ecliptic, Tron &
others. Psycomex - Tlaloc again breaks the barriers, taking
Mexican Psy Trance into new highs of sound production &
cutting-edge Full power Psychedelic Trance. Including Lamat,
with two collaboration tracks with Mayan Complex & Forza. F.F.T
track following their recent debut album. F.F.T are Lamat &
Stalker, a track by Stalker is here as well. All the above with
the well known Lamat / F.F.T clear-crystal sound & full power
Bass Shells. Trancelussion brings his 3rd track release in the
form of an unforgettable groovy fullon-stormer! An ideal opener
comes from Forza & Smuhg with a slower track but still very
powerful. Additional tracks are from Psypsiq Jicuri, after his
first album release & countless tracks on compilations, Space
with his unique sound which we remember from the first Psycomex,
and newcomers Total Sickness & Astral Theorem. One can not miss
the superb & unique Art design of the Psycomex series by the
Mexican creative thinker Golem -

Post a Comment