Organix - Photosynthesis

Style: Progressive psytrance
Label: Sekretlab Records SEK1CD001
Release.Date: 18.08.2008
Lame Encoder/192kbps/44,1kHz/Full Stereo/44,1kHz/Full Stereo/75:18/103,5 MB

1. Organix - Buenos Aires [09:04]
2. Organix - Defected [08:14]
3. Organix - Energy [07:47]
4. Organix - Channeling [08:40]
5. Organix - Greensneeze [07:13]
6. Organix - Changes [10:32]
7. Organix - Blue Tunes [07:32]
8. Organix - Planetary Life [08:05]
9. Organix - Swim Or Glide [08:11]

Sekretlab Records is a young label directed to Electronic music in general.
For their first release they present you the album of Organix, Photosynthesis.
Organix was found early 2006 by two friends: Pim aka Rebel and Daan aka Ix. After some years of playing together in a band they got more attention for electronic music. After a heavy new years eve of dancing to some of the best progressive psy tunes around they decided to start a project aswell. In the first few months it was just experimenting, but soon the project 'Organix' was born.

The tunes got picked up by some locals in Amsterdam such as Pedro Martins (Snikers), who helped them perfect the sound. After about half a year of experimenting the idea for an album was born. Now, roughly one year later the duo has finished their album and is now released trough Sekretlab Records.

Smooth and creamy progressive-psytrance with wonderfull atmospheric soundscapes, his whow this album can be described.


No comments: