Solar Spectrum ● Planes Of Existence

The planes of existence are here, take the chance to open them...
Free Freak Music
Release: 17-03-2009
Label: Solar Spectrum
Genre: Progressive trance
VBRkbps/44.1kHz /Joint-Stereo/78:07 min/104,1 MB

1. Spores 08:10
2. Noizebusters 07:16
3. Bouncy Freaks 08:11
4. Dreamcatcher 07:27
5. Imagination of Ourselfs 08:30
6. Explore Space 08:23
7. The Present 08:12
8. Illusion 07:10
9. Ritual 07:04
10. Intergalactic Connections 07:44

'Free Freak music is proud to present you the debut album from Solar Spectrum 'Planes of existence'. After more then 10 years working in the psytrance scene, with 3 released Album as Rastaliens, 3 Album as Braincell and a over 40 releases on well knowen labels like BooM!, YoYo, Phar Psyde, YSE and Glowing Flame, to name just a few, the newest project from Ralph K. is now on the way toy your ears. Solar Spectrum shows you a more progressive orientated idea. The Album contains 10 tracks with psychdelic influences and tribalistic grooves, they let you float in to a other world, they let you dance and forgett all the crazy things around you..

Descarga.rapidshare.partes: 1 | 2
Post a Comment