VA - 13 Moon By Cosmic Sun

Release.Date: Nov-14-2006
Lame 3.90.3/VBRkbps/44.1 Khz/Joint-Stereo/74:58 min/

1. Cortex & Avishai - Spanish Air [06:52]
2. Liquid On Safi - Shamanic Madness [08:18]
3. Spiritual Enhancer And CO. - Sub Conscience [08:04]
4. Indra & Didrapest - David Hoffman [07:48]
5. Polycat - Ask For It Safi Connection Remix [07:38]
6. Didrapest - Amor Amor [06:42]
7. E-Fact & System Brothers - Schyzo [07:48]
8. JP - Evolution Of Your Mind [07:26]
9. Miditec - Crystal Vision Remix [08:10]
10. Ovnimoon & Cosmic Statio - Other World [06:12]

13 Moon by Cosmic Sun is the new compilation on Spliff Music.
The concept of the CD is based on the ancient Mayan calendar.
Cosmic Sun is the administrative manager of Spliff Music and
unlike some others, she was extremely cautious when it came to
her choosing artists to be represented, in fact, it took around
10 months to compile this CD.
On the list, we can find artists such as: Liquid on Safi
providing us with a new tune, which is very trance with a rocky
edge. Safi Connection is also present, remixing one of the
leading pop artists in Greece, Maria Polykandrioti a.k.a
PolyCat, an absolute must hear. E-Fact and System Brothers are
no longer Newcomers and they sure sound like it. Spiritual
Enhancer has given us a tune that has already appeared on some
of the big DJ charts. JP from Brazil, has his 1st appearance on
Spliff Music and shows us why Raja Ram took him under his
custody. Miditec ex. Beat Hackers is here on an aggressive tune
for clubbers, Indra and Didrapest collaborate and bring us a
very special tune. Cortex and Avishay show their emotional side
on a great track with an oriental touch. Last but not least are
Ovnimoon from Chile and Cosmic Station on an interesting easy
listen tun.
Post a Comment