VA ● Elementos Sagrados - Compiled by Ital

Antu Records 27-02-2009
VBRkbps/44,1kHz/Joint-Stereo /67:58 min/89,3 MB

1. The First Stone - Krao (Rmx) 05:57
2. M-Theory Vs Mental Broadcast - Come On 06:47
3. Twenty Eight & Ital - Hippie Tech 06:52
4. Burn In Noise - Roots 06:17
5. Arkanoydz - Motion 06:39
6. Ital - Hope Never Finish 07:05
7. In Lak Ech - Ask Ur Self 06:49
8. Journey - Why 06:48
9. Yag - Meeting Point 07:39
10. Telepatic - Human Modern 07:05

Here we come again... from south america and europe energies, a new compilation is coming to refresh the psychedelic scene. Including artists from this continents, this mix of cultures results on a new dimension of different sounds, vibes and much power music! Antu records is proud to present their second realese, his first compilation called 'Elementos sagrados', compiled by Ital, in honor to the sadred elements of life. Bringing some new fresh sounds, full of groove and powerfull tracks. Here you will find some big name artists like The first stone, M-theory, Arkanoydz, Burn in noise, Ital, Twenty eight, Journey, Mental Broadcast, Yag, Inlakech, Telepatic, expanding all their high energies through the psytrance music for all the globe. Massive grooves, deep and powerfull serious bass lines, atmospheric and trippi pads, new kind of sounds from the new generations are coming to give you much psychedelic feelings... fullon groove energies for the world... Finally a High quality production, mastered by Gustavo Manfroni aka Burn in noise, it is ready to go to bomb the dancefloors all around the world, to give happiness, peace and make more people dance!

Descarga: rghost | rapidshare | rapidshare

No comments: