VA ● Guerreros Aztecas - Compiled by Shadai

BioMechanix Records BMCD002
Release.Date: Mar-21-2009
Lame 3.97/VBRkbps/44.1Khz/Joint-Stereo/Cue/77:24/107,3 MB

They came from a very distant astral plane, travelling through light frequencies, living their mark in the history of this legendary place called Earth a little late. These 11 warriors chosen by the highest spheres of the universe aimed to bring a great message to this world. Created by divine energy, this race of the sound warriors had the privilege of sounding their futuristic instruments on the planet invoking their own vibrations to guide and raise awareness and spirit into a new way of life...

1. Undertaker - Basta De Hippismo
2. Arcek - Entangled Minds
3. Shadai & T.D.R. - 6 Names
4. Tzolkin Project - Beekan
5. S.O.S. - Tun
6. The Galactic Brain - Los Aferrados
7. Kashyyyk - Eat Dust (Original)
8. Embryo - Sol
9. Xtraterrestre - Finds Your Minds
10. Kuuxum - Hard Work
11. Audiopathik - Brain Scratcher

Descarga: rghost | rapidshare | filefactory
Post a Comment