Yellow Magnetic Star - Mind Soul Body

Copihue Records COP001
Release.Date: Nov-08-2008
Lame 3.97/VBRkbps/44.1Khz/Joint-Stereo/72:01 min/105,4 MB

1. Feeling Your Mind 06:17
2. I Am The King 08:55
3. Lancaster Gate 07:13
4. Inti Soul 08:42
5. Crossing Spirits 10:39
6. Dancing With The Clouds 07:19
7. Through Your Body 07:52
8. Andacollo 07:54
9. Innerscape 07:10

Mind Soul Body is the new album from Yellow Magnetic Star, world music with lush ambient
textures and progressive beats, fusing hypnotic rhythms and funky grooves with asian, african and south american influences. Music for the heart that will take you to another level of musical sensation, giving you a unique and uplifting experience for your mind soul and body.

Post a Comment