Alien Project - Aztechno Dream

TIP.World TIPWCD20 29 Jul 2002
Lame 3.97/EAC 0.95 beta 3/192kbps/44.1Khz/Joint-Stereo/ 1:10:00 min/97 MB

This is the album of the year! Alien Project kicks cosmic ass and leaves no room for pretenders.
1. Crystal Skulls
2. One God (With Riktam)
3. The Ring (With Jean Borelli)
4. Silent Running
5. Aztechno Dream
6. Next Life (With Christof Drouillet)
7. Skunk (With Raja Ram, Riktam and Shanti)
8. Artificial Beings (With Riktam)
9. Dj Where Are You

Post a Comment