VA ● Worldbridger - Mixed by Goa Gil

Avatar Records AVA042
Genre: Psychedelic
Style: Dark
Release Date: 2007-05-09
LAME 3.97|VBR|44100kHz| Joint Stereo|Cue|72:57|109,3 MB

Two years have passed since the brilliant album Karmageddon by Goa Gil, that was enthusiastically received worldwide.
The wait for the new album was long and the expectations were high. Worldbridger has turned out to be above and beyond all forecasts.It is scheduled for release on Avatar Records in April 2007.
Worldbridger is an aural odyssey, an adventurous high tech heaven, building peaks and breaking boundaries in terms of sound and musical direction. In this album, The Maestro Goa Gil is daring more than ever.
All tracks have been written and composed specially for this album by cutting edge artists and producers, put together by The Top Psychedelic Trance Guru, gifted with the talent of sensing the sound of tomorrow. With every album he manages to set a new standard and change the consumption needs of the psy trance scene.

1. Goa Gil - Aum
2. Horror Place - The Search For Truth
3. Orestis - Contact With Peace
4. The Nommos - Between Worlds
5. Polyphonia - Challo
6. Kindzadza - 9 Energy Transformers
7. Stranger - The Worldbridger
8. Freaks Of Nature - White Grizzley
9. Savage Scream - Shadow Walker
10. Kulu - Virtual Revolution
11. Cosmo vs. Cerebral Factory - Reality Hackers
12. Sonic Scizzor - Nature's Roar
13. Goa Gil - Tomorrow's World

Descarga: rghost | sendspace | depositfiles
Post a Comment