VA ● Noche Cristal Azul

Dinsha Prana Records DPRB001
Lame 3.97/VBRkbps/44.1Khz/Joint-Stereo/77:14 min/111,3 MB
Release.Date: Apr-18-2009

Returning to the roots of the mystical traditions of the Mexican Culture. Dinsha Prana Records presents Noche Cristal Azul. The first compilation album edited under this Barcelones Label. This album bringing an important number of Live Act Meshicas Warriors to the international electronic scene. Everyone of them contributed to this proyect with their own musical Ls vision and experience taken along the way. Since the Mornig Trance with their complex melodies until The Magic Full On!!! Built-in with Heavy and Unique Sounds. In this first compilation , these almost unexplored music tendence will be contributed by the Brillian Talent of Mexican Live Acts.

1. Fractal Sound - The Mind Seeker 06:47
2. Blue Code - Children Of War 07:16
3. Disorder - Disorder Abstract 07:48
4. Athziry - Lagarto 08:15
5. Paranoia - Domino 08:28
6. Prothonic - Katana 05:54
7. Teknikal Ikon - Corleone 08:53
8. Basic Nova - Fenix 08:10
9. E.S.D - Kitsh 08:34
10. Utopic Dreams Vs Digital Encounter - Steps For Glory 07:09

Descarga: rapidshare | yabadaba
Post a Comment